2014 Directory

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Co-Presidents
Ann Rhoads annlrhoads@earthkink.net 360-697-6464 home 360-621-6750 cell
Dawn Pryde dmpryde@gmail.com 360-620-1484
Vice President

Treasurer
Katie Vavrinec kbvavrinec@hotmail.com 206-550-4717

Secretary
Christina Faunce rockit1989@hotmail.com 360-990-6378
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Finance Review Chair
Debbie Beggsdebra.beggs@yahoo.com360-930-8638 home734-915-2903 cell

Membership Chair
Leah Weiler cozmo1999@aol.com 360-930-1435

Jog-A-Thon Coordinator
Kelly Ashley 808-221-9040

Fall Festival
Mindy Hager 360-981-6997
Debbie Beggsdebra.beggs@yahoo.com360-930-8638 home734-915-2903 cell

Spirit Wear
Kim Poggi poggi4@embarqmail.com 360-731-5070

Popcorn
Crystal Jones 930-1548 crjones@msn.com and Debbie Beggs

Auction Chair
Marjorie Gaines

Volunteer Coordinator
Valista Cleaver Valista@comcast.net

Catch A Kid Reading
Adrianne Ramey baramey@comcast.net 360-271-2112

Holiday Shoppe
Adrianne Ramey baramey@comcast.net 360-271-2112

Family fun Nights Chair

Administrative VP

Teachers Appreciation
Melissa Rogers
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.